While the screams are silent


One day I will write beautiful prose full of positive thought.
One day I will become, what I desire.

The lyrics will flow and they will beat like the heartbeat of a new born child.

Innocent, full of promise and purity.

I want to be positive.
I want the good stuff.

I want to shake off the ciders of my life and behold a beautiful princess.

But I can only create, when the darkness shifts.
And the mood deepens.
And the tears fall.

While the screams are silent.

Leave a Reply

