Grateful


Grateful

 

When the dreams come

They wake me

Take me and deliver the bliss

 

When the dreams come

I find you

You’re with me

With the gentlest kiss

 

It’s amazing

How deeply I feel

With my eyes closed

As consciousness flees

 

Brilliant

Shinning

Vivid

 

These dreams offer more than reality

You touch me

See me

Talk to me

 

The waking state is grey

Reality is flat

The loneliness echoes thru my mind

 

Difficult to take

 

When the dreams come

I live

Leave a Reply

